Classes during the nationwide shutdown will be on Zoom. Please contact Kim Hatchuel (kim@niagp.co.za) to book and pay for your classes.

Day Date Time Teacher   Platform
Saturday 1 August 10:30 Susan Nia Zoom
Sunday 2 August 09:30 Isa Nia Zoom
Monday 3 August 09:00 Isa Nia Zoom
Tuesday 4 August 08:00 Susan Nia Zoom
Tuesday 4 August 18:00 Karyn Nia Zoom
Wednesday 5 August 08:00 Isa Nia Zoom
Wednesday 5 August 16:00 Susan Nia 5 Stages Zoom
Wednesday 5 August 17:00 Susan Nia Private Facebook
Thursday 6 August 09:00 Isa Nia Zoom
Thursday 6 August 18:00 Jule Moving to Heal Zoom
Friday 7 August 08:00 Susan Nia Zoom
Saturday 8 August 10:30 Susan Nia Zoom
Sunday 9 August 09:30 Karyn Nia Zoom
Monday 10 August 10:00 Jam Women’s Day Zoom
Tuesday 11 August 08:00 Susan Nia Zoom
Tuesday 11 August 18:00 Karyn Nia Zoom
Wednesday 12 August 08:00 Susan Nia Zoom
Wednesday 12 August 16:00 Susan Nia 5 Stages Zoom
Wednesday 12 August 17:00 Susan Nia Private Facebook
Thursday 13 August 09:00 Isa Nia Zoom
Thursday 13 August 18:00 Jule Moving to Heal Zoom
Thursday 13 August 18:00 Isa Nia Zoom
Friday 14 August 08:00 Susan Nia Zoom
Saturday 15 August 10:30 Susan Nia Zoom
Sunday 16 August 09:30 Karyn Nia Zoom
Monday 17 August 09:00 Janet Nia Zoom
Tuesday 18 August 08:00 Susan Nia Zoom
Tuesday 18 August 18:00 Karyn Nia Zoom
Wednesday 19 August 08:00 Isa Nia Zoom
Wednesday 19 August 16:00 Susan Nia 5 Stages Zoom
Wednesday 19 August 17:00 Susan Nia Private Facebook
Thursday 20 August 09:00 Isa Nia Zoom
Thursday 20 August 18:00 Jule Moving to Heal Zoom
Thursday 20 August 18:00 Isa Nia Zoom
Friday 21 August 08:00 Susan Nia Zoom
Saturday 22 August 10:30 Isa Nia Zoom
Sunday 23 August 09:30 Karyn Nia Zoom
Monday 24 August 09:00 Janet Nia Zoom
Tuesday 25 August 08:00 Susan Nia Zoom
Tuesday 25 August 18:00 Karyn Nia Zoom
Wednesday 26 August 08:00 Isa Nia Zoom
Wednesday 26 August 16:00 Susan Nia 5 Stages Zoom
Wednesday 26 August 17:00 Susan Nia Private Facebook
Thursday 27 August 09:00 Isa Nia Zoom
Thursday 27 August 18:00 Jule Moving to Heal Zoom
Thursday 27 August 18:00 Isa Nia Zoom
Friday 28 August 08:00 Susan Nia Zoom
Saturday 29 August 10:30 Susan Nia Zoom
Sunday 30 August 09:30 Karyn Nia Zoom
Monday 31 August 09:00 Janet Nia Zoom

Stay informed! Visit the SA Department of Health's website for COVID-19 updates: www.sacoronavirus.co.za